CI Bench

List prices ยท read 2026-10-24

Free minutes and included usage, by provider

What each provider's own pricing page says is included before billing starts, next to its per-minute price for a 2 vCPU Linux runner. Copied as published; plans and credits change, so check the source.

Included usage by provider
Provider$ per minute (2 vCPU)Included usage as publishedSource
GitHub-hosted runners (ubuntu-latest, 2 vCPU)$0.006Plan-dependent, private repositories only: 2,000 minutes (Free), 3,000 (Pro, Team), 50,000 (Enterprise Cloud); standard runners are free in public repositoriessource
GitHub-hosted larger runner (4 vCPU)$0.012None: larger runners are always chargedsource
Vitko Runners$0.0022,000 minutes every monthsource
Blacksmith$0.0043,000 free minutes a monthsource
Ubicloud$0.00125Not stated on the pricing pagesource
RunsOn (self-hosted on your AWS account)see sourceFree non-commercial license for open source and non-profitssource
Depot$0.0062,000 GitHub Actions minutes a month on the Developer plan; 20,000 on Startupsource
WarpBuild$0.004A free usage or credit amount is mentioned; the amount is not on the pricing page text readsource
Namespacesee sourceTeam plan: 100,000 unit minutes; Business: 250,000; Developer: pay as you go; 30-day free trial that includes managed GitHub runnerssource
BuildJet$0.004One-time $5 credit (last published)source
Sengi$0.0033,000 minutes a month on 2 vCPU (1,500 on 4 vCPU, 750 on 8 vCPU, or any mix)source
CRACI$0.004Not stated on the pricing pagesource

Free minutes are not comparable across providers: some are minutes of one runner size, some are plan credits. List price per minute is not cost per job; faster runners finish sooner. See all list prices and the cost per job ranking. Maintained by Vitko, Inc., which sells one of the products measured.